Haven Staff

Diana_(2).JPG

Diana Boeke
Community Engagement
Diana@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 118

Owen_Brennan.JPG

Owen Brennan:
Operations Director
Owen@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 116

Nancy_(2).JPG

Nancy Carpenter
Housing Stabilization Case Manager/Homeless Prevention Coordinator
Nancy@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 115

Herb_Dickerson.jpg

Herb Dickerson
Outreach Coordinator
Herb@thehaven.org, 434-218-9820

Caleb.JPG

Caleb Fox
Housing Programs Coordinator
Caleb@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 106

Shayla.jpg

Shayla Givens
Intake and Pathways Fund Coordinator
Shayla@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 102

Stephen_for_website.jpg

Stephen Hitchcock
Executive Director
Stephen@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 109

Eleis_Lester.jpg

Eleis Lester
Development and Grants
Eleis@thehaven.org

NewCityArts0047.jpg

Lindsey Leahy
Creative Coordinator, Housing2Home
Lindsey@newcityartsinitiative.com, 434-202-5277 ext. 3

Kevin_Mellette.jpg

Kevin Mellette
Facilities Manager/Shift Supervisor
Kevin@thehaven.org

Generic_staff.jpg

David Slezak
Kitchen Manager
David@thehaven.org, 

Generic_staff.jpg

Mychal Tamillow
Veterans Case Manager (Supportive Services for Veteran Families)
mychal@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 111

Generic_staff.jpg

Rob White
Day Shelter Supervisor
Rob@thehaven.org

Samantha.JPG

Samantha Wood
Senior Housing Stabilization Case Manager
Samantha@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 108

 

1.jpg

Thomas Jefferson Area Coalition for the Homeless (TJACH)

Anthony Haro
Executive Director
ExecutiveDirector@tjach.org, 434-973-1234 ext.120

 

2.png

Jason Whitehead
Executive Director
Jayson@pacemshelter.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 121

Adriana Nicholson
Program Director
Adriana@pacemshelter.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 119

TBD
Case Manager Advocate
434-973-1234 ext. 119