Haven Staff

 Di_Monticello_2.jpg

Diana Boeke
Community Engagement
Diana@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 118

Owen_Brennan.JPG

Owen Brennan:
Operations Director
Owen@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 116

Nancy_Carpenter.jpg

Nancy Carpenter
Housing Stabilization Case Manager/Homeless Prevention Coordinator
Nancy@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 115

Herb_Dickerson.jpg

Herb Dickerson
Outreach Coordinator
Herb@thehaven.org, 434-218-9820

Caleb.JPG

Caleb Fox
Housing Programs Coordinator
Caleb@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 106

Shayla.jpg

Shayla Givens
Intake and Pathways Fund Coordinator
Shayla@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 102

Stephen_for_website.jpg

Stephen Hitchcock
Executive Director
Stephen@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 109

Eleis_Lester.jpg

Eleis Lester:
Development and Grants
Eleis@thehaven.org

 

Lindsey Leahy
Creative Coordinator at Housing2Home
lindsey@newcityartsinitiative.com, 434-973-1234 ext. 112

 

Generic_staff.jpg

Kevin Mellette
Custodial Manager/Shift Supervisor
kevin@thehaven.org

Generic_staff.jpg

David Slezak
Kitchen Manager
davidslezak@thehaven.org

Generic_staff.jpg

Mychal Tamillow
Veterans Case Manager (Supportive Services for Veteran Families)
mychal@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 111
Generic_staff.jpg
Rob White
Day Shelter Supervisor
rob@thehaven.org

Samantha.JPG

Samantha Wood
Senior Housing Stabilization Case Manager
Samantha@thehaven.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 108

 

1.jpg

Thomas Jefferson Area Coalition for the Homeless (TJACH)

Erin Briggs Yates
Executive Director
ExecutiveDirector@tjach.org, 434-973-1234 ext.120

 

2.png

Dawn Grzegorczyk
Executive Director
Dawn@pacemshelter.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 121

Jayson Whitehead
Program Director
Jayson@pacemshelter.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 114

Adriana Nicholson
Case Manager Advocate
Adriana@pacemshelter.org, 434-973-1234 ext. 119